Access ECE

Board Contacts

ACCESS Board of Directors Contact Information

2013EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEE – ELECTED
Name/Office/College/State Contact
Information
Past PresidentNancy Beaver  Eastfield College, Texas Email: nancybeaver@dcccd.eduOffice: 972-860-7685
President Cheryl Bulat  Morton College, Illinois Email: cheryl.bulat@morton.eduOffice: 708-656-8000 ext 2452
VP of Collaborations  Carrie Nepstad   Harold Washington College, Illinois Email: cnepstad@ccc.edu    Office:  312-553-6095
VP of CommunicationsGayle Dilling  Olympic College, Washington Email: gdilling@olympic.eduOffice: 360-475-7289
VP of MembershipNancy Gabriel  Onondaga Community College, New York Email: gabrieln@synyocc.eduOffice: 315-498-2347
VP of Professional DevelopmentSharon Carter  Davidson County Community College, North Carolina Email: sscarter@davidsonccc.eduOffice: 336-249-8186
VP of State AffiliatesHelen Thomas  Davidson County Community College Email:hthomas3270@davidsonccc.eduOffice: 336-249-8186 ext. 6127
SecretaryPatricia Martin  Onondaga Community College, New York Email: martinp@sunyocc.eduOffice: 315-498-2569
TreasurerChristine Lincoln  Northampton Community College, Pennsylvania Email: clincoln@northampton.eduOffice: 610-861-4162

 

COMMITTEE
CHAIRS – APPOINTED
Name/Office/College/State Contact
Information
Mini-Grants for AccreditationSusan WyattEastfield College, Texas Email: SusanWyatt@dcccd.eduOffice: 972-860-7620
Shared Knowledge in Practices Committee (SKIP)Debra MurphyCade Cod Community College, MassachusettsKathy AllenBlue Ridge Community College, North Carolina Email:dmurphy@capecod.edu Office: 508-362-2131 x4513Email: allenkc@blueridge.eduOffice:
828-694-1819
Social CommitteeBrenda BlackburnBlue Ridge Community College, North Carolina Email: bc_blackburn@blueridge.eduOffice: 828-694-1850
Teacher Research CommitteeDebra MurphyCade Cod Community College, Massachusetts Email: dmurphy55@gmail.comOffice: 508-362-2131 x4513

 

STATE
AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES – APPOINTED
Name/Office/College/State Contact
Information
Illinois Email:Office:
Iowa  2014 inactive–needs 10 membersAmy McGraw Iowa Western Community College Email: amcgraw@iwcc.eduOffice: 712-388-6811
Michigan 2014 inactive–needs 10 membersLisa Morley West Shore Community College Email: lmmorley@westshore.eduOffice: 231-843-5901
MissouriKaren Olson St. Louis Community College-Meramec Email: kolson@stlcc.eduOffice: 314-984-7982
New YorkSandy Malcolm Jefferson Community College Email: malcolsl@cobleskill.eduOffice: 518-673-5820
North CarolinaHelen Thomas Davidson County Community College Email: hthomas3270@davidsonccc.eduOffice: 336-249-8186 ext. 6127
Pennsylvania  2014 currently inactive–needs 10 membersAnuradha Sachdev Northampton Community College Email: Asachdev@northampton.eduOffice: 610-332-6555
TexasElaine Zweig Collin College Email: ezweig@collin.eduOffice: 972-881-5967
WisconsinJoan Klinkner Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Email: joan.klinkner@nwtc.eduOffice: 920-498-7196

 

OTHER
Name/Office/College/State Contact
Information
Administrative Assistant   Connie Walton Atlantic Cape Community College, New Jersey Email: cwalton@atlantic.eduOffice: 609-343-5046