Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Free Resources for Faculty, compliments of IPA USA

  • 21 Sep 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

September 21, 2001

  • 9am to 10am PST
  • 10am to 11am MST
  • 11am to 12pm CST
  • 12pm to 1pm EST

Hosted by: Deb Lawrence, President, The American Association for Promoting the Child's Right to Play (IPA USA) Associate Professor, Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

The American Association for Promoting the Child's Right to Play would like to introduce Porch Play Chats, a free resource for faculty as they work with students to advocate for play. Other free resources and advocacy tools will be included.

ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software