Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Open Educational Resources (OER) in Early Childhood Education with Jennifer Paris, College of the Canyons

  • 16 Jul 2020
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Open Educational Resources (OER) in Early Childhood Education with Jennifer Paris, College of the Canyons

Thursday, July 16th (10am PST; 12pm CST; 1pm EST)

This is a follow-up call about OER (see the Members Only page for the previous SKiP call information and resources).

Information about adopting, remixing, sharing ancillaries, and printing options will be covered. Come with your questions!


ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software