access logo


ACCESS

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    • 16 Jul 2020
    • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EDT)

    Open Educational Resources (OER) in Early Childhood Education with Jennifer Paris, College of the Canyons

    Thursday, July 16th (10am PST; 12pm CST; 1pm EST)

    This is a follow-up call about OER (see the Members Only page for the previous SKiP call information and resources).

    Information about adopting, remixing, sharing ancillaries, and printing options will be covered. Come with your questions!


    • 22 Jul 2020
    • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

    Shift Happens: Tools, Practices, and Resources for Supporting Excellence in the Current Early Childhood Context

    Part 1: Building and Sustaining Community in Online Learning Environments

    For more information: Save the Date for Shift Happens.pdf

    The zoom link will be emailed within 2 days of the call. If you do not receive the link, please email accessece@wildapricot.org


    • 27 Jul 2020
    • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

    Shift Happens: Tools, Practices, and Resources for Supporting Excellence in the Current Early Childhood Context

    Part 2: Building Explicit and Intentional Emphasis into Early Childhood Preservice Teaching

    Presenter: Camille Catlett

    For more information: Save the Date for Shift Happens.pdf

    The zoom link will be emailed within 2 days of the call. If you do not receive the link, please email accessece@wildapricot.org


    • 5 Aug 2020
    • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

    Updates from NAEYC with Mary Harrill, Senior Director, Higher Education Accreditation and Program Support, NAEYC

    Wednesday, August 5th (11am PST; 1pm CST; 2pm EST)

    Join for important updates from NAEYC.

    The zoom link will be emailed within 2 days of the call. If you do not receive the link, please email accessece@wildapricot.org

    • 6 Aug 2020
    • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

    The ACCESS Think Tank: Launch Call  

    Thursday, August 6th (11am PST; 1pm CST; 2pm EST)

    We are thrilled to announce the launch of the ACCESS Think Tank. Join the call to learn more about the collaboration and work done this summer by Tank members. 

    Call details will be emailed within 24-48 hours of the date and time.

ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Contact us at accessece@wildapricot.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software