Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Updates from NAEYC with Mary Harrill, Senior Director, Higher Education Accreditation and Program Support, NAEYC

  • 5 Aug 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Updates from NAEYC with Mary Harrill, Senior Director, Higher Education Accreditation and Program Support, NAEYC

Wednesday, August 5th (11am PST; 1pm CST; 2pm EST)

Join for important updates from NAEYC.

The zoom link will be emailed within 2 days of the call. If you do not receive the link, please email accessece@wildapricot.org

ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software