Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Official Launch of the ACCESS Think Tank

  • 6 Aug 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The ACCESS Think Tank: Launch Call  

Thursday, August 6th (11am PST; 1pm CST; 2pm EST)

We are thrilled to announce the launch of the ACCESS Think Tank. Join the call to learn more about the collaboration and work done this summer by Tank members. 

Call details will be emailed within 24-48 hours of the date and time.

Not a member and want to join? Email accessece@wildapricot.org before the call begins!

ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software