Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

SKiP Call: ACCESS Think Tank (December)

  • 10 Dec 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Registration


Register

SKiP Call: ACCESS Think Tank

  • Thursday, 12/10
  • 11am PST; 1pm CST; 2pm EST

Join us to share how you are using the Think Tank resources! We are excited to learn what you are doing! Come with ideas and hopefully, you will leave with some new ones!

Please register to receive call information and reminder emails!


ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software