Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

ACCESS: OPENING SESSION Summer Virtual Round Tables

  • 29 Jun 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

Registration


Register

Please join us to kick off the summer round tables! 

In this 15 minute session, you will hear quick ACCESS updates, celebrate what ACCESS has been up to this past year, and maybe leave with a prize!

Please register to receive the zoom link. This session will be followed by 3 half hour sessions: you will need to register for EACH one in order to receive the unique zoom link for that round table. :)

Take note that this session will run:

  • 9am-9:15am PST
  • 11-11:15am CST
  • 12-12:15pm EST



ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software