Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

NAEYC Higher Ed Updates

  • 12 Oct 2021
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Registration


Register

NAEYC Higher Ed Updates

Hosted by: Mary Harrill, Senior Director, Higher Education Accreditation and Program Support, NAEYC

October 12:

  • 11am to 12pm PST
  • 12pm to 1pm MST
  • 1pm to 2pm CST
  • 2pm to 3pm EST

Learn the latest about NAEYC's revised higher education accreditation standards, recent NAEYC higher education reports as well as resources to support higher education curriculum.

ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software