Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Learning Stories: Honoring Children, Families, and Educators across the College Curriculum

  • 20 Oct 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Registration


Register


Learning Stories: Honoring Children, Families, and Educators across the College Curriculum 

Hosted by: Jeannette Mulhern, M.Ed., CCLS, Faculty & Department Chair, Cosumnes River College, BOD, SALSA (Supporting the Advancement of Learning Stories in America)

Wednesday, 10/20

  • 9am to 10am PST
  • 10am to 11am MST
  • 11am to 12pm CST
  • 12pm to 1pm EST
Learning Stories are powerful authentic assessments which honor children. Join us as we explore the use of learning stories across early childhood, education, and family curriculum with future educators and caregivers. Sample learning stories will be shared as ideas for integrating learning stories and supporting inquiry groups are discussed. All voices are welcomed as we contribute ideas and celebrate the power of learning stories.


ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software