Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

The More the Merrier! ACCESS Celebration and Share (Evening Event)

  • 6 Dec 2021
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Registration


Register


Top 5 reasons to come to the evening access celebration: the more the merrier!

1. Celebrate a successful year with other ACCESS members: the more the merrier!
2. Participants will have the opportunity to win prizes! (who doesn't love prizes?)
3. Connect, share, and discover new activity ideas with ACCESS Members!
4. Bring an activity to share and join a breakout room based on activity/assignment type
Theory Courses (for example, development, foundations, and behavior courses)
  Curriculum courses (such as content area courses and/or methods courses
Field Experience/Lab Courses (such as practicum courses)
5. The More the Merrier! Bring a friend and share the magic of ACCESS with a colleague! (You will also gain an additional prize entry and your friend could win a free membership)! 

Please join us on Monday, 12/6 at:
5pm-6pm PST
6pm-7pm MST
7pm-8pm CST
8pm-9pm EST



ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software