Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

SKiP Call: New Resources for Focusing on the "I" in DEI

  • 18 May 2022
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

SkiP Call: New Resources for Focusing on the I in DEI

Hosted by: Camille Catlett, Consultant 

Description: In keeping with the commitment of ACCESS to promoting explicit and intentional attention to diversity, equity, and inclusion, this session will highlight new tools, practices, and resources for addressing inclusion. 

Join this SKiP Call to discover a new set of indicators of quality inclusion that may be used as an observation or planning tool, new videos that address the benefits of quality inclusion for all children, and other new resources with which to enhance coursework and field experiences. 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022: 
11am to 12pm, PT
12pm to 1pm, MT
1pm to 2pm, CT
2pm to 3pm, ET


ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software