Menu
Log in

Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Higher Ed Teaching Chat Series:Redoing an Assignment Using Universal Design for Learning (UDL)

  • 1 Apr 2024
  • 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Registration


Register

higher Ed Teaching Chat Series

Redoing an Assignment Using Universal Design for Learning (UDL)

Date: April 1

Hosted by: Dr. Jennifer Koel and Danielle Savory Seggerson 

Time (in various time zones):

  • 11am to 11:45am PT
  • 12pm to 12:45pm MT
  • 1pm to 1:45pm CT
  • 2pm to 2:45pm ET

These 45 minute chats will focus around a topic related to higher ed teaching and learning! This month, join us to learn about how to think through using universal design for learning (UDL) to redo an assignment. Click here to learn more about UDL.


ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software