Menu
Log in

Access

Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

Log in

Updates from NAEYC about Higher Ed Accreditation

  • 15 Apr 2024
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Registration


Register


Conversations with access partners

Updates from NAEYC About Higher Ed Accreditation

Date: April 15

Hosted by: Mary Harrill and Erin Speer Smith

Time (in various time zones):

  • 10:00am to 11am PT
  • 11:00am to 12pm MT
  • 12:00pm to 1pm CT
  • 1:00pm to 2pm ET

Join to learn important updates related to NAEYC Higher Education Accreditation. 


ACCESS: Associate Degree Early Childhood Teacher Educators

accessece@wildapricot.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software